ICSA Executive Board

ICSA’s Current (2019-2022) Executive Board

The executive board consists of six main members and three substitute members that will be elected for a period of three years by secret ballot from among voting members of the Association.

Executive Board Members:

  • Mohammad Javadi Pour (Ph.D.), President
  • Mostafa Ghaderi (Ph.D.),Vice-President
  • Alireza Sadeghi (Ph.D.), Main Member
  • Saeed Safaee Movahhed (Ph.D.), Main Member
  • Zahra Niknam (Ph.D.), Treasurer
  • Mahmoud Amani Tehrani (Ph.D.), Substitute Member
  • Rahmatollah Marzoghi (Ph.D.),Substitute Member
  • Parvin Samadi (Ph.D.), Main Inspector
  • Hassan Mazaheri (Ph.D.),Substitute Inspector

– The President will chair general meetings and support the smooth and efficient functioning of the Association.

– The Vice-President will coordinate the activities of the committees and act as President in case of the President’s absence due to illness or resignation.

– The Treasurer will maintain records regarding the Association’s financial activities.

– The Inspector will supervise the Association’s financial activities.