New Composition of Board Members of ICSA

Events Meetings News

Greetings and thanks to all the large family members of ICSA,

After a month of planning and efforts by the members of the election committee of ICSA, electronic voting began at 8:00 am and ended at 16:30 pm. Elected officials are:

  1. Dr. Mohammad Jamaladini
  2. Dr. Mahmoud Mehrmohammadi
  3. Dr. Morteza Karami
  4. Dr. Narges Keshtiaray
  5. Dr. Zahra Niknam

Alternate members in order are:

  • Dr. Alireza Araghieh
  • Dr. Fazaneh Farzadnia

While wishing success to elected officials, we thank all the candidates and also Dr. Mohammad Javadipour as the previous chairman of the association for their support.