New Composition of Board Members of ICSA


ICSA Board New Members



Greetings to all members of ICSA’S large family,

Following a month of planning and preparation the election committee of ICSA, held the electronic voting at 8:00 am and ended at 16:30 pm. The Elected members are as follows:


  1. Dr. Mohammad Jamaladini
  2. Dr. Mahmoud Mehrmohammadi
  3. Dr. Morteza Karami
  4. Dr. Narges Keshtiaray
  5. Dr. Zahra Niknam


Alternate members in order are:

Dr. Alireza Araghieh

Dr. Fazaneh Farzadnia


wishing the elected success, we would like to thank all the candidates and Dr.  for his continued support.